EmReed Profile Information

Down for some serious fun ^_^
Age 27 From Boston, Massachusetts - Online - 2 weeks ago
Sugar Momma Seeking A Boy Toy

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, French
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm a virgo, describing my personality more or less on target. I'm well-tempered, soft-spoken, thoughtful and self-aware. I'm also very open-minded and smile/laugh a lot. I enjoy reading novels/biographies, good conversations & watching movies. I can also appreciate a good debate. I'm pretty logical person.. basically to me, anything in life is possible, unless it's not. I'm opinionated but very understanding..great listener.. my strengths are patience, honesty & compassion.

If you're interested, please don't hesitate to ask me for some pictures :)
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Neck
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Student
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Nerd
My Social Behavior Is  
Anti-social, Boisterous, Flirtatious, Friendly, Observant, Outgoing, Reserved, Shy, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Exercising, Family, Internet, Learning, Movies, Music, Photography, Playing Cards, Reading, Theater, Travel, Tv, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Concert, Relaxing, The Movies, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
I usually need time to warm up so I'm always down for dinner & a movie/show.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Jet-skiing, Skinny-dipping +++
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Obscure

Views

My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To use my natural and trained skills to help youth reach their potential by helping them overcome behavioral/emotional/familial challenges.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Obscure

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Scandal, American Horror Story, Being Mary Jane
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Crash, Avatar, Shawshank Redemption ++
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Ambient, Dance, Electronic, Folk, Gospel, Jazz, New age, Pop, Reggae, Rap
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Depends on my mood..
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, History, Philosophy, Political, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
Half of a Yellow Sun, Quiet, I Am Malala
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Anything from watching movies, to playing games, to spending time outside, the occasional bars & clubs.. and usually down for an adventure.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Empathy, Good Looks, Great Skills, Intelligence, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
I'm looking for a confident & mature individual who understands discretion, enjoys good conversations and has a good sense of humor. Most importantly someone who is open-minded and down to discuss a mutually beneficial relationship. NSA.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Other, Oral Sex, Just Wanna Fuck
Close