LaceyBraxo Profile Information

Flower child full of love to share :)
Age 20 From Bloomsburg, Pennsylvania - Online - 2 weeks ago
Sugar Momma Seeking A Sugar Momma

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Simply put, I'm down-to-earth, adventurous, intelligent, and red-headed flower child... what more could you want?

In all seriousness-
I'm currently a college student, heading into my Junior year. I am pursuing a Dual Major in Philosophy and Math. Recently, I've decided to switch my track from Law School to pursuing my graduate degree in Math! I'd love to become a professor- my focuses include calculus, cryptology, and existentialism.
Outside of school, I enjoy being active. I played soccer for thirteen years and ran track for four! I love exploring and being outside. My favorite places to be include Colorado and North Carolina!

My favorite color is green- because trees and stuff. (and I mention this because I will ask you what you favorite is and why!)
I have a huge appreciation of music but my favorites are definitely of the 60s era- deadhead all the way!

I can't wait to get to know every bit about you-
so, if I sound in the very least interesting, I'd love to make your acquaintance!
Sign  
Taurus

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Athletic
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Green
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Hair
Body Art  
Secret Piercings, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Student
My Speciality Is  
Student
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Brain
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing Cards, Camping, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
anything where we could get to know one another :) I'm open to options, I'd just love to get to make a connection!
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Skydiving, scuba diving, and travel to exotic places!
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
to complete my schooling, specialize in Calculus, Cryptology, and Existentialism. I would like to become a professor, do some traveling, and eventually have a family of my own :)
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Game of Thrones, Rick and Morty, Criminal Minds
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Dogma, Almost Famous, Django Unchained
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Metal, Classical, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Pink Floyd, Grateful Dead, Sublime
When I Read, I Always Read  
Anthology, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Satire, Science Fiction, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Door to December, The First Meditations, Blackwood Farm
My Idea Of Fun Is  
enjoying nature or music in the company of someone I have a connection with

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I enjoy both men and women! I'm looking for someone who can take care of me and also who I have an amazing connection with :)
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Doesnt Matter
Close